Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miranda Nunez

Miranda Nunez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Nunez
"My experience with Jennifer at this office has been exceptional. My family moved to Michigan recently and we are accustomed to an insurance provider with a local office where a real person answers the phone; I’m pleased we have found that service in Taylor with Jennifer at Amy’s office in Taylor."
Profile photo of Zach Hintalla

Zach Hintalla

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Hintalla
"Great experience. Staff explains what your coverage actually covers and sets you up for the best case scenario when the wort case happens."
Profile photo of Nathan Haase

Nathan Haase

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Haase
"We’re in the process of buying a second home, working with Phylicia at Amy’s office has been the smoothest part. Great communication and advice!"
Profile photo of Courtney Owens

Courtney Owens

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Owens
"Through this agency, State Farm has covered my family for many, many years. Amy and her staff are amazing and have treated us like family! I highly recommend this office to anyone!!! Felicia is an amazing associate and her offering me additional services didn’t feel pressuring…it felt assuring!!!"
Profile photo of TimmyTheOrc

TimmyTheOrc

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TimmyTheOrc
"I've been covered by this agency for nearly two decades and they've always taken care of anything I've needed professionally and swiftly. Aces all around."
Profile photo of Bryce Young

Bryce Young

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Young
"Excellent costumer service, quick, knowledgeable and ready with the solution I needed. 👌 excellent"
Profile photo of TerryW4102

TerryW4102

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TerryW4102
"Great customer service. Took care of us right away."
Profile photo of Brian Zellers

Brian Zellers

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Zellers
"Knowledgeable staff and concerned about minizing cost to the customer"
Profile photo of kelsey

kelsey

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelsey
"Amy and her team have always helped me figure out the best policy plan"
Profile photo of Caroyln Harris

Caroyln Harris

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroyln Harris
"I've been with the company for over 20yrs. So you know I'm pleased with the service 😀 and the professionalism of the ladies working in the office thank you Amy for helping me with your service, that's several things I don't have to worry about because you all have taken care of me for years."
Profile photo of JUAN FROM AVIS FORD

JUAN FROM AVIS FORD

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN FROM AVIS FORD
"Office is FULL of great people. Everytime i call they’re super helpful and super friendly so happy i switched over!! Great pricing and great people!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Schofield

Jasmine Schofield

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Schofield
"Amy is the best . I have several policies through her. She’s so thorough , informative, and professional. My mom referred me and has had Amy as her agent for over 15 years & I plan to do the same !"
Profile photo of Marcus P

Marcus P

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus P
"Customer service made simple and fast from both Jennifer and Amber!"
Profile photo of SMARIE

SMARIE

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SMARIE
"Agents I’ve spoken with ( Jennifer & Amber ) at this office are always professional, polite & informative. Overall I’ve had a great experience with communication / assistance in a timely helpful manner in regards to my policies. I would highly recommend if your looking for a new insurance provider to allow this agency to assist."
Profile photo of Jesscia Brison

Jesscia Brison

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesscia Brison
"I recommend state farm because it’s a reputable company that has honored its policy. The agents that represent state farm are professional, courteous, informative, and absolutely on your side. They’re there when you have a question or concern they get back with you immediately they work together as a supportive team, so anybody that you get on the phone is going be able to help you it’s just all-around good experience. Any time I have a dealing with State Farm, Jennifer and Amber make the experience stand out. Life is rainbows butterflies and yeah sunshine."
Profile photo of Gerald Sirois

Gerald Sirois

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Sirois
"Very good service ,very good price with a very well known insurance provider"
Profile photo of Lisa Sulkowski

Lisa Sulkowski

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sulkowski
"Jennifer was wonderful! I called with a question about my existing auto policy and she was able to walk me through all of my options AND helped me save money! Jennifer was able to answer all of my questions in one call and everything was taken care of within a day. I've always had a great experience at the Amy Bordes office and thanks to their excellent customer service I'll keep coming back!"
Profile photo of Sydney Strawser

Sydney Strawser

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Strawser
"Amber and Jennifer were incredibly helpful in assisting me with providing proof of renter's insurance to my apartment complex in a very urgent time-frame. Two hours before my leasing office closed on a Friday, the day before I was set to move in, and an hour before I was scheduled to go pick up my key, my leasing office called me and informed me that they could not accept the document I had provided them with as proof of renter's insurance because it was a declaration of the policy and not the actual policy (regardless of the fact that the declaration included the dates effective and amounts covered by the policy), and that if I could not provide them with my actual policy, that they could not give me my keys and I could not move in. I had sent them the declaration provided to me by State Farm two weeks prior - which is the document typically submitted to leasing offices by State Farm. After a few back-and-fourth phone calls as the middle-man with my leasing office and with Amber and Jennifer, Amber and Jennifer called my leasing office directly to provide proof that I, in fact, had a renter's insurance policy effective for the dates of my lease duration. These two literally saved the day and helped me avoid an entire upheaval of my move-in process and schedule. 45 minutes before my leasing office closed for the weekend, I was contacted and told that I was all set and that I could come pick up my key. I cannot thank Amber and Jennifer enough, this was such a stressful situation and they effectively and efficiently went the extra mile to help me through it. I am so, so thankful I had their help!"
Profile photo of Molly McCracken

Molly McCracken

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly McCracken
"Everyone is so polite and friendly. The professionalism is amazing! This office is worth checking out."
Profile photo of Eric Smith

Eric Smith

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Smith
"She was on top of things from the start, and wasn't pushy at all. Took me a month to switch policies, and she didn't hound me like other reps have. Ended up being able to considerably lower my monthly payment on auto, and renters insurance. And that's with me being a USAA member! Great experience, highly suggest you give her a shot. Editing this to add that I recently had a not-at-fault accident. What insurer will personally take your calls, and then make calls on your behalf? This agency does. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Dennis Hughes

Dennis Hughes

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hughes
"Fantastic agent! Their service is fast, friendly, and great! Jennifer is super nice and helpful! Five stars all around!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Chin

Sabrina Chin

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Chin
"Jennifer Podgorski was a knowledgeable and patient advisor as we moved over multiple policies, from home to auto to umbrella and personal items."
Profile photo of Nicole Venier

Nicole Venier

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Venier
"Amy is great to work with"
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"I have been with Amy at State Farm for years - she and her staff are amazing! They are very knowledgeable, friendly and always available whenever I need help with any insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Buckwheat

Robert Buckwheat

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Buckwheat
"Always so helpful"