Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kelsey

kelsey

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelsey
"Amy and her team have always helped me figure out the best policy plan"
Profile photo of Caroyln Harris

Caroyln Harris

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroyln Harris
"I've been with the company for over 20yrs. So you know I'm pleased with the service 😀 and the professionalism of the ladies working in the office thank you Amy for helping me with your service, that's several things I don't have to worry about because you all have taken care of me for years."
Profile photo of JUAN FROM AVIS FORD

JUAN FROM AVIS FORD

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN FROM AVIS FORD
"Office is FULL of great people. Everytime i call they’re super helpful and super friendly so happy i switched over!! Great pricing and great people!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Schofield

Jasmine Schofield

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Schofield
"Amy is the best . I have several policies through her. She’s so thorough , informative, and professional. My mom referred me and has had Amy as her agent for over 15 years & I plan to do the same !"
Profile photo of Marcus P

Marcus P

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus P
"Customer service made simple and fast from both Jennifer and Amber!"
Profile photo of SMARIE

SMARIE

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SMARIE
"Agents I’ve spoken with ( Jennifer & Amber ) at this office are always professional, polite & informative. Overall I’ve had a great experience with communication / assistance in a timely helpful manner in regards to my policies. I would highly recommend if your looking for a new insurance provider to allow this agency to assist."
Profile photo of Jesscia Brison

Jesscia Brison

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesscia Brison
"I recommend state farm because it’s a reputable company that has honored its policy. The agents that represent state farm are professional, courteous, informative, and absolutely on your side. They’re there when you have a question or concern they get back with you immediately they work together as a supportive team, so anybody that you get on the phone is going be able to help you it’s just all-around good experience. Any time I have a dealing with State Farm, Jennifer and Amber make the experience stand out. Life is rainbows butterflies and yeah sunshine."
Profile photo of Gerald Sirois

Gerald Sirois

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Sirois
"Very good service ,very good price with a very well known insurance provider"
Profile photo of Lisa Sulkowski

Lisa Sulkowski

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sulkowski
"Jennifer was wonderful! I called with a question about my existing auto policy and she was able to walk me through all of my options AND helped me save money! Jennifer was able to answer all of my questions in one call and everything was taken care of within a day. I've always had a great experience at the Amy Bordes office and thanks to their excellent customer service I'll keep coming back!"
Profile photo of Sydney Strawser

Sydney Strawser

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Strawser
"Amber and Jennifer were incredibly helpful in assisting me with providing proof of renter's insurance to my apartment complex in a very urgent time-frame. Two hours before my leasing office closed on a Friday, the day before I was set to move in, and an hour before I was scheduled to go pick up my key, my leasing office called me and informed me that they could not accept the document I had provided them with as proof of renter's insurance because it was a declaration of the policy and not the actual policy (regardless of the fact that the declaration included the dates effective and amounts covered by the policy), and that if I could not provide them with my actual policy, that they could not give me my keys and I could not move in. I had sent them the declaration provided to me by State Farm two weeks prior - which is the document typically submitted to leasing offices by State Farm. After a few back-and-fourth phone calls as the middle-man with my leasing office and with Amber and Jennifer, Amber and Jennifer called my leasing office directly to provide proof that I, in fact, had a renter's insurance policy effective for the dates of my lease duration. These two literally saved the day and helped me avoid an entire upheaval of my move-in process and schedule. 45 minutes before my leasing office closed for the weekend, I was contacted and told that I was all set and that I could come pick up my key. I cannot thank Amber and Jennifer enough, this was such a stressful situation and they effectively and efficiently went the extra mile to help me through it. I am so, so thankful I had their help!"
Profile photo of Molly McCracken

Molly McCracken

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly McCracken
"Everyone is so polite and friendly. The professionalism is amazing! This office is worth checking out."
Profile photo of Eric Smith

Eric Smith

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Smith
"She was on top of things from the start, and wasn't pushy at all. Took me a month to switch policies, and she didn't hound me like other reps have. Ended up being able to considerably lower my monthly payment on auto, and renters insurance. And that's with me being a USAA member! Great experience, highly suggest you give her a shot. Editing this to add that I recently had a not-at-fault accident. What insurer will personally take your calls, and then make calls on your behalf? This agency does. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Dennis Hughes

Dennis Hughes

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hughes
"Fantastic agent! Their service is fast, friendly, and great! Jennifer is super nice and helpful! Five stars all around!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Chin

Sabrina Chin

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Chin
"Jennifer Podgorski was a knowledgeable and patient advisor as we moved over multiple policies, from home to auto to umbrella and personal items."
Profile photo of Nicole Venier

Nicole Venier

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Venier
"Amy is great to work with"
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"I have been with Amy at State Farm for years - she and her staff are amazing! They are very knowledgeable, friendly and always available whenever I need help with any insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Buckwheat

Robert Buckwheat

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Buckwheat
"Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Brien Bledsoe

Brien Bledsoe

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brien Bledsoe
"If you're on the hunt for an awesome car insurance agent, who is as kind as she is patient, look no further! Amy is extremely knowledgeable and will often go the extra mile to make sure you have the right coverage for your specific personal situation. Still not convinced? Well give her a call and after a few brief minutes you'll see exactly what I mean."
Profile photo of Carmen Pizzo

Carmen Pizzo

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Pizzo
"Amy was fantastic! Very patient throughout the whole process. Amazing service and fantastic coverage! Thanks Amy!"
Profile photo of emily ferguson

emily ferguson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by emily ferguson
"All the girls in the office are super friendly and always get back to me in a timely manner. They answer all questions i have in full detail and always make sure i’m getting the service i need. I’ve been with this agent for years and never plan on leaving."
Profile photo of Dre C

Dre C

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dre C
"Amy is a great auto insurance agent. She goes up and beyond to help me. Her personality is fantastic. Such a positive person. State Farm is a wonderful auto insurance company and Amy makes it great. Ask for her. I promise that you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Windy Reed

Windy Reed

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Windy Reed
"Amy and her Staff are awesome:) I always get great customer service with This Amazing State Farm Team. Thank you for all you Do."
Profile photo of Donald Eubanks

Donald Eubanks

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Eubanks
"Amy Jennifer and Ashley did a beautiful job quick fast and efficient all the information was clear accurate I would suggest all my friends come see Miss Amy for excellent customer service sincerely mr. Donnie Eubanks thank you give you 5 stars"
Profile photo of Natalia Bajjey

Natalia Bajjey

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Bajjey
"Every single worker here is absolutely amazing, they are super helpful and get back to you quickly!! They even went out of there way to help me with something that was out of their hands and made the best of it, I am so appreciative of Amy, Jennifer, and Ashley! All great workers and great people!! :)"
Profile photo of Chase Garavaglia

Chase Garavaglia

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Garavaglia
"Amy and her team have been outstanding to work with!"